Board Members



Gary Ganser
President
Gary Ganser
president@northstarbmw.org

No Photo
Secretary
Tracy Rolf
secretary@northstarbmw.org

Membership Coordinator
Matt Masog
membership@northstarbmw.org

Newsletter Editor
Erik Berger
editor@northstarbmw.org

No Photo
Chief Driving Instructor
Tyler Arvig
chiefinstructor@northstarbmw.org

Digital Marketing
Tashia Huberty
marketing@northstarbmw.org

Social Events Coordinator
Sandi Schaible
socialevents@northstarbmw.org

Co-Tech Advisor
Seth Thorson
techadvisor@northstarbmw.org

Co-Tech Advisor
Tony Stoy
techadvisor@northstarbmw.org














Tom Lawell
Vice President &
Driving Tours Coordinator

Tom Lawell
tours@northstarbmw.org

No Photo
Treasurer
Larry Atneosen
treasurer@northstarbmw.org

Webmaster
Kenny Raway
webmaster@northstarbmw.org

Driving Schools Coordinator
Tim Oudin
drivingschools@northstarbmw.org

Street Survival Coordinator
Mike Busse
streetsurvival@northstarbmw.org

Advertising
Dave Nielsen
advertising@northstarbmw.org

Tech Advisor
Paul Dzimian
techadvisor@northstarbmw.org

Co-Tech Advisor
Peter Halama
techadvisor@northstarbmw.org

No Photo
Tech Sessions Coordinator
Gary McGinley
techsessions@northstarbmw.org