Board Members

People sitting in half a car


Gary Ganser
President
Gary Ganser
president@northstarbmw.org
Tom Lawell
Vice President &
Driving Tours Coordinator

Tom Lawell
tours@northstarbmw.org
No Photo
Secretary
Tracy Rolf
secretary@northstarbmw.org
No Photo
Treasurer
Larry Atneosen
treasurer@northstarbmw.org
Membership Coordinator
Matt Masog
membership@northstarbmw.org
Webmaster
Kenny Raway
webmaster@northstarbmw.org
Newsletter Editor
Erik Berger
editor@northstarbmw.org
Driving Schools Coordinator
Tim Oudin
drivingschools@northstarbmw.org
No Photo
Chief Driving Instructor
Tyler Arvig
chiefinstructor@northstarbmw.org
Street Survival Coordinator
Mike Busse
streetsurvival@northstarbmw.org
Digital Marketing
Tashia Huberty
marketing@northstarbmw.org
Advertising
Dave Nielsen
advertising@northstarbmw.org
Social Events Coordinator
Sandi Schaible
socialevents@northstarbmw.org
Tech Advisor
Paul Dzimian
techadvisor@northstarbmw.org
Co-Tech Advisor
Seth Thorson
techadvisor@northstarbmw.org
Co-Tech Advisor
Peter Halama
techadvisor@northstarbmw.org
Co-Tech Advisor
Tony Stoy
techadvisor@northstarbmw.org
No Photo
Tech Sessions Coordinator
Gary McGinley
techsessions@northstarbmw.org